gfxgfx

logo

gfx gfx
gfx
975561 Posts in 138924 Topics by 6348 Members - Latest Member: 19sk80s May 13, 2024, 07:37 PM
gfx* Home | Portal | Forum | Merchandise | Help | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
RADBMX.CO.UK  |  BMX General  |  BMX Chat  |  How Much Longer.....................................
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: How Much Longer.....................................  (Read 2941 times)

losidan

Re: How Much Longer.....................................
« Reply #25 on: May 03, 2010, 10:55 AM »
..................do you think you'll build for?

I have 2 more builds left in me and have currently got 3 bikes that re almost finished that I need to get round to putting the chains on but other than that I don't think I'll have the time or the inclination to do anything else. I've been doing this for 6 years now and unfortunately now I run my own bike shop the big wheels are calling my name ever so sweetly and I'm finding it hard to resist.

Best start a new big wheel web ste then  :angel:
or just carry out a hostile take over of retrobike

Offline Moose

• 540 Air
  • Rated:
« Reply #26 on: May 03, 2010, 11:19 AM »
..................do you think you'll build for?

I have 2 more builds left in me and have currently got 3 bikes that re almost finished that I need to get round to putting the chains on but other than that I don't think I'll have the time or the inclination to do anything else. I've been doing this for 6 years now and unfortunately now I run my own bike shop the big wheels are calling my name ever so sweetly and I'm finding it hard to resist.

Best start a new big wheel web ste then  :angel:
or just carry out a hostile take over of retrobike

Is someone taking over Retrobike?

slurp

« Reply #27 on: May 04, 2010, 04:56 PM »